Home Contacts

Contacts

by luklendas@gmail.com
Andrius Nikitinas
General manager
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 611 33520
E-mail. andrius@lvk.lt
Ineta Rizgelė
Senior policy advisor
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 602 05233
E-mail. ineta@lvk.lt
Tomas Zmitrevičius
Communication Specialist
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 624 65840
E. Email: tomas@lvk.lt

Kęstutis Jankauskas
Deputy director-general
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 643 52415
E-mail. kestutis@lvk.lt
Deivydas Čepas
Project manager
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 648 20377
E-mail. deivydas@lvk.lt
Aurimas Stašaitis
Finance director
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 676 35126
E-mail. aurimas@lvk.lt
Gintarė Boreikytė
Project coordinator
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 609 06182
E-mail. gintare@lvk.lt
Gabrielė Gaubienė
Project director
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 610 01581
E-mail. gabriele@lvk.lt
Edita Karvelienė
Event manager
tel. (8 5) 212 1111
mob. +370 614 35971
E-mail.  edita@lvk.lt

Reach us

Lithuanian Business Confederation

Gediminas ave. 2/1 – 28 (entrance from Odminių str.), LT-01103, Vilnius

Phone :  +370 (5) 212 1111
E-mail: info@lvk.lt

Reg. code : 110063950
VAT number : LT100639515
Registred in State Enterprise Centre of Registers.

Bank account  LT25 7044 0600 0102 5326
AB SEB bankas
bank code 70440
SWIFT: CBVILT2X